Contact Cool Transport Jax

Street Address:
Cool Transport Jax
5650 Witten Road
Jacksonville, Florida  32254

Mailing Address:
Cool Transport Jax
P.O. Box 60354
Jacksonville, Florida  32236-0354
Phone:   (904) 379-9793
Fax:   (904) 379-9218

Contact Information

For Appointments

Appointment@cooltransportjax.com

Kirby L. Hunsucker
Operations Manager
kirby@cooltransportjax.com
(904) 631-3374 cell
(904) 379-9793 office

Jason Bell
Logistics Management Specialist
Jason@cooltransportjax.com
(904) 502-8674 cell
(904) 379-9793 office

Fraysa Paez
Logistics Supervisor
fraysa@cooltransportjax.com
(786) 312-8243 cell
(904) 379-9793 office

Rod Coffin
Quality Assurance Analyst
rod@cooltransportjax.com
(904) 631-4287 cell
(904) 379-9793 office

Bruno Vasallo
Warehouse Manager
bruno@cooltransportjax.com
(904) 379-9793 office
(904) 631-9475 cell

 

Cool Transport LLC
dba Cool Transport Jax
© 2018 All rights reserved.
5650 Witten Road
Jacksonville, Florida 32254
1-904-379-9793